Search
Define
Cancel
Company profile

Create the core value of pipeline

All categories

ABOUT US

 

CHNCON founded in 1999, is a Nasdaq listed enterprise .We are an international leading supplier of new pipeline solutions and still focus on the R&D of new pipeline products with core technologies. CHNCON is committed to delivering new pipeline products with significant advantages of healthy, safe, economical and energy saving to all over the world , connecting the world with ingenuity and making human life better.

Currently, CHNCON's business have spreaded more than 500 cities in China and exported to over20 countries and regions, benefiting nearly 20 million families.

With the enterprise mission of “providing the world with new technology and high quality pipes”, we supply competitive reliable pipeline system products as well as  some relevant solutions and services to clients in the fields of Building Water Supply、Municipal Water Supply、Home Decoration、Fire Protection、HVAC、Siphon Drainage and so on. CHNCON maintains strategic partnership with top500 enterprises both at home and abroad, focus on the needs of clients. We continue to create greater value,keep forging ahead and strive to build CHNCON into a new pipeline ecological platform with international influence, promote the healthy development of urban ecological environment together.

500

Business in more than 500 cities in China

20

Export to more than 20 countries and regions

2000

Nearly 20 million families benefited

CHNCON
CHNCON

1、What can CHNCON do?

CHNCON a national high-tech enterprise, specializing in developing , manufacturing and selling new pipeline products with core technologies. To meet the needs of different fields , a variety of connection modes, material series of pipe products are produced and developed by a new pipeline core technology leader —CHNCON . The main connection modes are press fitting, bugle,Socket welding, groove,etc. The main materials for producing pipeline are TWSSP、PCSSP、PCCSP, its main raw materials are all adopted from international leading steel production enterprises such as POSCO. CHNCON possesses more than 20 IIPR and was awarded as “National Stainless steel pipe connection Technology Lab”  “ZheJiang Pipeline Technology Institution” .

CHNCON

2、Which areas would CHNCON focus on ?

Since 20 years , CHNCON has devoted all his heart to Municipal Water Supply , Building Water Supply , Gas , Fire Protection , HVAC , Home Decoration for establishing corresponding independent project business department and providing leading-edge products , top service as well as perfect project system solution. CHNCON’s customer satisfaction rate up to 99% becomes the industry benchmark brand especially in the areas of Municipal Water Supply , Building Water Supply.

CHNCON

3. What is the scale of CHNCON?

CHNCON’s registered fund is 100 million RMB, respectively opened two production base in WenZhou ZheJiang and LinYi ShangDong to provide more convenient service for domestic cities. From now on, CHNCON has expanded more than 500 operation center and over 2000 service station, fully meet the needs of our customers. CHNCON has already become the leading brand in industry in production capacity and sales volume.

CHNCON

4、What does CHNCON persists in ?

For 20 years, CHNCON has researched and innovated in the fields of new pipeline constantly , resisted all external temptations and distractions, and has been customer-focused, technology-driven, product-oriented and talent-essential. It has no distractions to manufacture pipe , constantly challenging and surpassing ourselves. CHNCON has the courage to take on responsibilities , carry the banner of the industry and strive to set a new benchmark for new pipeline industry. With the enterprise mission of “ provide the world with new technology and high quality pipes”, we will persevere and move forward.

CHNCON

5、What does CHNCON strive for?

(1). Create value for customers
Cooperating with strategic partners in various fields, CHNCON provides “health and economical” new pipeline system solutions and services to terminal customers constantly, let customers experience the high-end products that save money, time, labor and trouble. CHNCON series of pipeline products are helping millions of people enjoy high-quality and healthy modern life.

(2).Create a platform for employees
CHNCON has always adhered to the people-oriented spirit of “together with dreamers” and focus on cultivating the humanistic quality of “struggle, dedication, persistence”for team, strive to fine a balance between dream and work practice, Knowledge and action should go hand in hand. CHNCON selects and cultivates enterprise cadres through responsibility and the sense of mission, let employees take CHNCON as their personal career platform.Forge ahead and grow, through achieving company’s value to realize their personal life dream.

(3).Create benefits for society
Through the power of focus , CHNCON dedicates to the development and delivery of high-end new pipeline products, continues to create product added value and wealth for the society , create tax revenue for our country . Meanwhile , CHNCON constantly drive economic benefits for the industrial chain upstream and downstream. Never forget the original intention , keep the mission in mind , and make unremitting efforts for social development .

(4).Build a benchmark for industry
Though 20 years of unremitting efforts, CHNCON finally walks in the forefront of the new pipeline industry. Taking the initiative to join various industry associations and become one of the main association members , CHNCON has established cooperative alliances with hundreds of urban architectural design units and built strategic cooperative partnerships with hundreds of large group units. CHNCON obtains countless awards and qualifications in the professional fields but we are never content with these . We are well aware that as a rapidly developing blue ocean field , the market space is vast and the industry is full of opportunities , and it also faces numerous challenges and endless possibilities. We can only manufacture every product and service every customers without distractions . Meanwhile, keep learning from the peer humbly , to be invincible , to gain respect ,to get the market lasting favor . Almost any industry is all rise and fall together. Therefore , CHNCON is always self-discipline ,do self good job ,really achieve the market pattern of “carry the banner of the industry , help the industry prosperity”

(5).Protect the health of mankind
In the past century or two , numerous public health events affect the world that have proved mankind is a community of shared future. Health is of paramount importance to the survival and development , peace and happiness of people in the world. Since 21st century , mankind has entered an era of great health. It is a common mission of mankind to care for and promote human health,CHNCON keeps the corporate mission in mind , convey green environmental pipe to the society , spares no effort to contribute value to the great cause of human health.

(6).Promote development of the world
On the one hand, CHNCON starts from raw material , commits to green environmental protection , health and energy saving , high quality materials , manufacture pipeline products that reduces carbon emissions and water pollution to promote a healthier planet. On the other hand, CHNCON strives to promote high-quality pipeline products at home and abroad,so that all mankind in the world can enjoy a healthier and more high-grade life. Last but not least, CHNCON is always aware of social responsibilities and care about public welfare undertakings, regularly participates in and carries out public charity activities so as to contribute beauty to the world . Sun shines , all live.
 

CHNCON

6、Business Mode

According to Municipal Water Supply System , Building Water Supply System , Gas System, other domestic water supply systems and any other fields , through the various service providers and third-party service providers, CHNCON offers high quality solutions of new pipeline products, realizing the layout of the whole industrial chain of research , production and marketing , jointly create value for customers , build a closed-loop platform of ecological value of the pipeline system and achieve a multi-win situation.
 

CHNCON

7、R&D

 Through continuous innovation, CHNCON can still stand at the head of the market and ensure the advantageous position of the industry in the market competition pattern

CHNCON firmly believes that only innovation can develop , can remain invincible. At present , CHNCON continues to invest heavily in research , development and production and make breakthroughs in key research and development as following aspects: firstly is longitudinal studies , strive to improve the technology and quality such as manufacturing technique , production equipment and product material to obtain greater market competitiveness . Second is cross-sectional studies,research new pipeline applications in new fields constantly and strive to overcome relevant technical challenges , expand product application areas such as fire protection , medical aspects, gas and so on.

CHNCON

8、Quality Standard

 As the core research unit of industry connection technology , CHNCON reveres product quality as revere life.CHNCON still holds a view that quality is the king of enterprise survival. No quality no development. It is because of quality that CHNCON can stay ahead of the industry.

National Stainless steel pipeline connection Lab was established in CHNCON in 2008 and ZheJiang Stainless Steel Pipeline Connection Technique Institution was established in CHNCON IN2018. In the meantime, CHNCON has edited or co-edited relevant national standards as well as urban construction standards. CHNCON is still further improving and revising the standards of some products. Not only perform the national standard but also far higher than national standard , there are more than 40 items are tested.

CHNCON strives to listen to customers’ opinion and constantly improves and optimizes product quality so as to better meet users’ demands of pipeline products in various fields.

 

Add:678 Dingxiang Road, Binhai Industrial Park
Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province People's Republic of China 
Tel:
0577-85800 999
Fax: 0577-8685 8288
Web:http://www.chncon.com/
Service Hotline:
Engineering 400-990-5585   
Home decoration
400-808-7577

       

Follow CHNCON

CHNCON

Mobile terminal

CHNCON

WeChat official account

OPYRIGHT © 2020 ZHENGKANG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED., 浙ICP备11018507号-2

搜索
确认
取消
企业简介

创造管道核心价值

全部分类

关于我们

 

       浙江正康实业股份有限公司始创于1999年,是美国纳斯达克主板上市企业。我们专注于研发生产聚集核心技术的新型管道产品,是国际前沿的新型管道解决方案提供商。正康致力于将具有健康、经济、节能等显著优势的新型管道产品,输送到世界各地,用匠心连接世界,让人类生活更美好。

       目前正康业务遍及国内500多个城市,出口20多个国家和地区,让近2000万家庭受益。
       本着“为世界奉献新型科技好管”的企业使命,我们在建筑给水、水务、燃气、家装、消防、暖通、虹吸排水等领域,竭诚为客户提供具竞争力、可信赖的管道系统产品,以及相关解决方案与服务。我们与众多国际国内500强企业保持战略合作伙伴关系,紧紧围绕用户需求,持续为客户创造更大价值,不断进取,努力将正康打造成具国际影响力的新型管道生态平台,共同推动城市生态环境健康发展。

500

业务遍及国内500多个城市

20

出口20多个国家和地区

2000

近2000万家庭受益

企业介绍
这是描述信息

一、正康能做什么?

       正康专注于研发生产聚集核心技术的新型管道产品,属国家高新技术企业。为满足不同应用领域的需求,正康研发生产了多种连接方式、多种材质的系列管道产品,是真正的新型管道核心技术领跑者。其中,主要连接方式有压接式、卡凸式、承插焊接式、沟槽式等;生产的管道材质主要有薄壁不锈钢管(TWSSP)、覆塑不锈钢管(PCSSP)、涂覆镀锌碳钢管(PCCSP),其主要原料均采自张浦等国际前沿的钢材生产企业。正康拥有20多项自主知识产权,并被授予为“全国不锈钢管道连接技术实验室”,“浙江省连接技术研究院”等资格。
 

服务领域

二、正康专注服务哪些领域?

         正康20年来,全心全意专注为水务、建筑、燃气、消防、地暖、家装等领域客户,通过成立相应的独立项目事业部门,提供匠心独具的产品和五星级的服务以及完美的项目系统解决方案,在已使用正康产品的客户中,客户满意率高达99%,尤其在水务、建筑等领域已成为行业标杆品牌。

企业规模

三、正康的规模如何?


       正康注册资本为1亿元,分别在浙江温州和山东临沂开设南北两个生产基地,为国内各城市更便捷地提供产品服务。截止目前,正康已在全国大部分城市拓展了500+运营中心,并敷设了2000+服务网点,能够为工程、家装等领域用户提供快捷满意的服务。正康整体产能和销量,在业内已当之无愧地成为数一数二的领导品牌。

这是描述信息

四、正康坚持什么?

        正康二十多年坚持,在新型管道领域不断研究创新,抵制一切外来诱惑,排除一切干扰和杂念。坚持以客户为中心,以技术为动力,以产品为导向,以人才为根本,心无旁骛做管道,不断挑战自我和超越自我,勇于担当,扛行业大旗,努力为新型管道行业树立新标杆,为世界奉献新型科技好管,矢志不渝,一往直前。
 

这是描述信息

五、正康为什么而奋斗?

1.为客户创造价值
正康通过携手各领域战略合作伙伴,为各行各业的终端客户持续提供“健康、经济”的新型管道系统解决方案和服务,让客户真正拥有“省心、省钱、省时、省力”的高端产品价值。正康系列管道产品,正在帮助数以亿计的人们享受高品质的健康的现代生活新体验。

2.为员工打造平台
正康始终坚持“与梦想者同行”的人本精神,着力培养团队“敢于拼搏、乐于奉献、坚韧不拔、持之以恒”的人文素养,努力在梦想与工作实践中寻找平衡,知行合一。不断通过责任心和使命感来培养和选拔企业干部,让员工真正能够以正康作为个人的事业平台,锐意进取,快速成长,通过成就公司的价值,而实现个人的人生梦想。

3.为社会创造效益
正康通过专注的力量,潜心致力于研发和输送高端新型管道产品,持续创造产品附加值,不断为社会创造财富,为国家创造税收;与此同时,也渊源不断带动了产业链上下游合作伙伴的经济效益。不忘初心,牢记使命,为社会发展不懈努力。

4.为行业树立标杆
正康通过自身二十多年的不懈努力,终于走在在新型管道行业前列。正康主动加入各型行业协会,并相应地成为主要协会成员之一;正康与全国数百个城市建筑设计单位建立合作联盟关系,与全国上百个大型集团单位建立战略合作伙伴关系;正康在专业领域更是获得不胜枚举的殊荣和资质;但正康绝不满足于此。正康深知,作为一个正处于快速发展的蓝海领域,市场空间广阔,行业充满机遇,但也面临无数挑战和无限可能,正康只有心无旁骛、扎扎实实地做好每一件产品,服务好每一个客户,同时,不断虚心地向同行学习,才能永立不败之地,才能获得同行尊重,才能获得市场持久青睐。几乎任何行业都是一荣俱荣,一损俱损。所以正康严格自律,做好自己,真正实现“扛行业大旗,助行业繁荣”的市场格局。

5.为人类呵护健康
近一两百年来,无数次波及世界的公共卫生事件足以证明,人类本就是同呼吸的命运共同体。健康问题,事关世界人民生存和发展,安宁和幸福的头等大事。21世纪以来,人类已经跨入大健康时代,呵护和促进人类健康,是人类共同的使命,正康牢记企业使命,为社会源源不断地输出绿色环保管材,为伟大的人类健康事业不遗余力地奉献价值。

6.为世界促进发展
一方面,正康从原材料出发,致力于将绿色环保、健康节能的高品质材料,研制成高端管道产品,降低碳排放和水污染,促进地球环境更健康;另一方面,正康努力将高品质的管道产品,推向海内外,让世界全人类共同拥有更加健康的高品质生活;第三,正康时刻不忘社会责任,心系公益事业,不定期参加和开展公益慈善爱心活动,为世界共同美好而贡献力量。阳光洒,万物生。
 

这是描述信息

六、商业模式

      正康针对水务系统、建筑工程、燃气系统以及家庭给水系统等诸多领域,通过广大渠道服务商和第三方服务商,提供优质的新型管道产品解决方案,实现研产销全产业链布局,共同为广大客户创造价值,打造管道系统生态价值闭环平台,实现多赢局面。
 

这是描述信息

七、研发生产

       正康通过持续创新,在市场竞争格局中,使正康能够始终立于市场潮头,确保行业优势地位。 
正康坚信,只有创新,才能发展,才能始终立于不败之地。 目前,正康持续大力投入研发生产当中,正康正在从以下两方面进行重点研发突破:一是纵向研究;努力提高现有的产品技术和质量,如生产工艺、生产设备、产品材质等,以获得现有产品更大市场竞争能力;二是横向研究,不断研究新领域的新型管道应用,努力攻克相关技术难题,扩大正康产品的应用领域,如消防、医用、燃气等领域。

 

这是描述信息

八、质量标准

       正康作为行业连接技术的核心研制单位,正康敬畏产品质量,犹如敬畏正康的生命一样,正康始终认为质量才是企业生存的王道。没有质量,毋言发展。正是因为质量,正康产品才得到市场广泛青睐和社会赞誉。
       2008年全国不锈钢管道连接技术实验室在正康公司成立,2018年浙江省不锈钢管道连接技术研究院在我司设立。与此同时,正康参与主编了相关国标和城建行标等标准,正康仍在进一步完善和修订部分产品标准。正康产品不仅执行国家标准,而且正康要求出厂的每一件产品检测要远高于国家标准,检测项目超四十余项。
正康努力倾听客户意见,不断提升优化产品质量,以便更好地满足各领域用户对管道产品的需求。 

 

地 址:中国 · 浙江 · 温州经济技术开发区丁香路678号
电话:
0577-85800 999
传真: 0577-8685 8288
网 址:http://www.chncon.com/
全国服务热线:
工程 400-990-5585    家装 400-808-7577
       

关注正康

这是描述信息

手机端

这是描述信息

微信公众号

OPYRIGHT © 2020  浙江正康实业股份有限公司  浙ICP备11018507号-2