Search
Define
Cancel
Pipeline History
All categories

The development of water supply pipe material

这是描述信息

Generation 1: Galvanized pipe

Galvanized pipe was one of the pipes which put into use earlier , it was popular because of bargain.But it easy to cause secondary pollution in daily drinking water and do harm to people’s health for its corrosion.

这是描述信息

Generation 2: PVC 

PVC-U water supply pipe was one of pipeline to replace galvanized pipe in early time, it has advantages of cheap and excellent flame resistance. However it has poor connection reliability and pressure resistance for it adopted adhesive connection.Thus it is not suitable to transport hot water.It was hard to ensure hygienic performance because it contains adhesive and chlorine. Although modified , it will still release chlorine with the change of external conditions.

这是描述信息

Generation3:PAP

PAP has a excellent hygienic performance which galvanized pipe and PVC don’t have. It is composed of two layers of plastic between an aluminum strip.It is easy to be segregated or damaged because of its poor adhesive performance when it’s for hot water pipeline system.It can only suit press fitting metal connection for easy leakage with PAP and actually the connecting material ‘s thermal expansion coefficient is not consistent causes it.

这是描述信息

Generation4:PPR

PPR is a new generation of green pipeline products produced by introducing foreign technology and raw material in the mid-1990s.However PPR pipe also has the shortcomings of cold brittleness and excessive expansion coefficient and PPR pipe is a breeding ground for the mass reproduction of bacteria. In the pipeline industry , the dirt on the inner wall of PPR pipe after being used for a period of time will be sampled and the detection result is a yellow rust tumor containing up to 50 kinds of bacteria

这是描述信息

Generation5:Copper Pipe

Copper pipe has the advantages of small flow resistance、heat resistance、cold resistance and non-radiation aging .Meantime, the cost is high and require high welding skills and special expansion elimination equipment shall be set up for copper’s expansion. It will produces an excess of verdigris when the disable state up to 4hours.Verdigris is poisonous and can be used as an insecticide and it has astringent stimulation and sulfuric acid corrosion to human mucosa and also has stronger stimulative effect to gut and cause vomiting.(copper content can not be greater than2mg/L in drinking water. It will be smelly when copper content is more than3mg/L) Measures:let water flowing 10L before use when the disable state is up to 4hours.

这是描述信息

Generation6:

Thin-walled stainless steel pipeline is a product which shows high technology and high quality. Stainless steel pipeline system can be free maintenance for 70years, it reflects a long term interests with equivalent value. Most importantly stainless steel pipeline is a recommended product in residence community and important project for secondary water supply as well as a reliable choice for citizens who think highly of drinking water’s quality ,let your investment for life benefit.Stainless steel pipeline adopts an advanced press fitting connection mode, it can be first successful pressed on construction site with special tools.There is no high temperature fire on construction site , no residue in the pipeline and no choke point.It is a simple and advanced connection mode.

 

Add:678 Dingxiang Road, Binhai Industrial Park
Wenzhou, Zhejiang Province People's Republic of China 
Tel:
0577-85800 999
Fax: 0577-8685 8288
Web:http://www.chncon.com/
Service Hotline:
Engineering 400-990-5585   
Home decoration
400-808-7577

       

Follow CHNCON

CHNCON

Mobile terminal

CHNCON

WeChat official account

OPYRIGHT © 2020 ZHENGKANG ALL RIGHTS RESERVED., 浙ICP备11018507号-2

搜索
确认
取消
管道历史
全部分类

给水管道材质的发展历程

这是描述信息

第一代:镀锌管

       镀锌管是较早投入使用的管道之一,由于其成本低廉而深受大家的欢迎,但是由于容易生锈和堵塞管道并造成对生活饮水的二次重度污染,严重危害人民的身体健康,因此禁止使用是自然的事。
 

这是描述信息

第二代:PVC管

        PVC-U给水管是较早用于代替镀锌钢管的管道之一,其具有阻燃性好价格低廉等优势,但由于采用胶粘接,因此连接可靠性差,耐压性小,并且也不适用输送热水,难保证的是卫生性,这是由于胶粘剂和PVC-U钧含有氯成分,虽然已经改性,但在外界条件不断变化过程中也会缓慢释放出氯成分从而影响水质。

这是描述信息

第三代:铝塑复合管

          铝塑复合管具有镀锌管和PVC-U管所没有的良好卫生性能,它是里外两层塑料之中夹合一层铝带而组成的,铝层与塑料——尤其与交联聚乙烯层的粘结力较弱,使铝塑管在用于热水管道系统时,容易导致分层而破坏,由于铝塑管复合管不能热熔连接,而只能采用卡压式金属接兴连接,各地发现的铝塑复合管漏水,其实就是连接材料热膨胀系数不一致造成的。

这是描述信息

第四代:PPR管

        第四代PPR管是九十年代中期引进国外技术及原料而生产的新一代绿色管道产品,但是PPR管也存在着低温脆性和膨胀系数过大的缺点,而且PPR管藏垢纳污是细菌大量繁殖的温床,管道行业内部对PPR管在使用一段时间后的管内壁污垢取样、检测结果是:一种黄色锈瘤,内含各种病菌多达五十种。
 

这是描述信息

第五代:铜管

         铜管它同样也具有流阻小,耐热、耐冻、耐压、无辐射老化等系列优点,同时造价也高,焊接技能要求高,同时铜的膨胀力很大需要设置专门的膨胀消除装置。铜管在禁止状态达到4小时以上就会产生超标的铜绿,铜绿有毒可做杀虫剂,对人体内粘膜有收敛刺激和硫酸腐蚀作用,对肠道有较强的刺激作用,并可引起反射性呕吐(对人体健康而言饮用水中铜不得大于2mg/L大于3mg/L水中有异味),采取措施:水管超过4小时以上静止时,使用前将水放空10L。

这是描述信息

第六代:薄壁不锈钢水管

       薄壁不锈钢水管体现了高技术、高质量,是一个品质产品,纯不锈钢水管系统可70年免维护,价格上体现了维护长期利益等值等价的消费水平,是水务系统二次供水、住宅小区和重要工程推荐产品,同时也是日益重视饮水质量的市民的可靠选择,真正的物有所值,让你一次投资终身受益。不锈钢水管采用先进的卡压式管件连接,在施工现场使用专用工具卡压一次成功,施工现场没有高温明火,管道内没有残留物,不会产生阻水口,是简单也是较先进的连接方式。 

地 址:中国 · 浙江 · 温州经济技术开发区丁香路678号
电话:
0577-85800 999
传真: 0577-8685 8288
网 址:http://www.chncon.com/
全国服务热线:
工程 400-990-5585    家装 400-808-7577
       

关注正康

这是描述信息

手机端

这是描述信息

微信公众号

OPYRIGHT © 2020  浙江正康实业股份有限公司  浙ICP备11018507号-2